Kearci (Orange County Senior Portraits)

I believe Kearci holds the record for the most posts in my blog.  This is the fourth time I have photographed her.  She is an easy beauty.  I am so glad that she is one of my Senior Reps at Woodbridge High in Irvine.  She also has a lovely family, who, by the way, just introduced me to a new guilty pleasure:  cinnamon-cream filled churros at Jack in the Box.  Don’t hate – they are incredible.  You have to try them.

Enjoy a few favs from my time with Kearci.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

