Jennie (Orange County Senior Portraits)

Talk about natural beauty!  You might remember Jennie from her sweet 16 photo session last year.  Well, she is just completing her junior year and is one of my Senior Reps at Woodbridge High in Irvine.  Jennie wanted to be photographed in a field of flowers as well as with some train tracks.  One day, as I was out and about, I found an amazing field right next to the freeway.  You would never know from these shots that cars were buzzing by not too far away.  As for tracks, Jennie’s mom suggested Old Irvine.  I have been wanting to shoot there and this was the perfect occasion.

Jennie is a wonderful young woman.  She is involved in her youth group at church and is a very hard worker with tons of energy.  I get tired just hearing about her schedule!  Enjoy a few favs from our time.

Leave a comment